Upper Freehold Township, The heartland of New Jersey

 

Township Committee

 The January 4, 2018 meeting has been rescheduled to January 8, 2018 at 8 pm.

Dr. Robert Frascella, Mayor
Phone: 609-731-1800
Email: rfrascella@uftnj.com

Stephen Alexander, Deputy Mayor
Phone: 732-239-9177
Email: salexander@uftnj.com

LoriSue H. Mount
Phone: 609-758-5989
Email: lmount@uftnj.com

Stanley Moslowski Jr.,
Phone: 609-259-0579
Email: smoslowski@uftnj.com

Robert Faber
Phone: 609-758-1806
Email: bfaber@uftnj.com

 An email to this address will send a copy to all Committee members and the Municipal Clerk: Committee@uftnj.com